Share it

School Calendar

November 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Half Term

Fri 01st November

08:00 - 20:00


2

Half Term

Sat 02nd November

08:00 - 20:00


3

Half Term

Sun 03rd November

08:00 - 20:00


4
5

GCSE Maths Resit Exam

Tue 05th November

09:00 - 11:00

GCSE Maths Resit Examination


6

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Wed 06th November

16:30 - 19:00

Year 10 Parents' Evening in B, E and S Block


7

GCSE Maths Resit Exam

Thu 07th November

09:00 - 11:00

GCSE Maths Resit Examination


8

Wear Green for MacMillan Day

Fri 08th November

08:40 - 15:00

Wear an item of green in aid of MacMillan


Year 7 Fancy Dress Spooky Spectacular Disco

Fri 08th November

18:30 - 20:30

Friends of Cottesloe Year 7 Fancy Dress Halloween Disco


9
10
11

GCSE Maths Resit Exam

Mon 11th November

12:30 - 15:00

GCSE Maths Resit Examination


Sixth Form Open Evening

Mon 11th November

19:00 - 20:30

Open Evening for Prospective Sixth Form Students. Visitors can use the coach park but ALL VISITORS must enter the school via the main reception.


12
13
14
15

Safe Drive, Stay Alive Trip

Fri 15th November

09:00 - 13:20

Trip for Year 12 to see the Thames Valley Police 'Safe Drive, Stay Alive' Presentation


16
17
18
19

'A Christmas Carol' Performance

Tue 19th November

13:40 - 15:00

External production performance of 'A Christmas Carol'


20

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Wed 20th November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


21

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Thu 21st November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


22

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Fri 22nd November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


23

Dance For Caitlin

Sat 23rd November

20:00 - 22:00

A celebration of dance in memory of Caitlin Corr. Saturday 23rd November, 8pm at the Leighton Buzzard Library Theatre. Members of Headline Dance take to the stage to celebrate the thing Caitlin loved to do - dance! All proceeds raised will go to Young Epilepsy, a charity chosen by Caitlin's family in order to support the fantastic work they do. To book tickets please cut & paste this link into your browser: https://centralbedfordshire.ticketsolve.com/shows/873612558


24
25

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Mon 25th November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


26

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Tue 26th November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


Year 8 Parents' Evening

Tue 26th November

16:30 - 19:00

Year 8 Parents' Evening in B, E and S Block


27

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Wed 27th November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


The Crucible Trip

Wed 27th November

16:00 - 22:00

Trip to see a performance of 'The Crucible' at Stowe School Theatre


28

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Thu 28th November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


29

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Fri 29th November

08:40 - 15:00

Year 11 Mock Exams


30

21st November 2019

There are no events today