Share it

School Calendar

October 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2

Year 10 Core evening

Wed 02nd October


3

Year 7 Form Tutor Evening

Thu 03rd October

Parents -opportunity to meet with your child's form tutor and discuss any concerns or issues


Woman In Black Theatre Trip

Thu 03rd October


4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Open Evening

Thu 10th October

An opportunity for students in Year 6 and their parents /carers who are interested in coming to The Cottesloe school, to visit and see the school in action. There will be school tours ,activities in classrooms and presentations . Presentations will take place in the hall at 5pm, 6pm and 7pm by the Headteacher and students, followed by the opportunity to talk to governors, staff and students. Please access the site via the coach park roundabout on Aylesbury road, the front of the school will not be accessible.


11

Staff Inset (non student day)

Fri 11th October


12
13
14

Open Morning

Mon 14th October

Please arrive at 9am for a brief presentation in the hall by the Headteacher at 9.15am, followed by guided tours starting at 9.30am. Please access the site via the coach park on the roundabout on Aylesbury Road, the front of the school will not be accessible.


15
16
17
18

6th Form Loughborough university

Fri 18th October


Bucks Skills Show

Fri 18th October


19
20
21

Year 7 School photographs

Mon 21st October

School photographs -Year 7


Year 10 School photos

Mon 21st October

Year 10 Updated school photographs


22

'Restart a Heart'

Tue 22nd October

Restart a heart training for Year 12 students


23

Wicked Trip

Wed 23rd October

Year 7 theatre trip to see Wicked in London


24

Year 9 Core Evening

Thu 24th October


25
26

Half Term

Sat 26th October


27

Half Term

Sun 27th October


28

Half Term

Mon 28th October


29

Half Term

Tue 29th October


30

Half Term

Wed 30th October


31

Half Term

Thu 31st October


18th October 2019

6th Form Loughborough university

Bucks Skills Show