Safeguarding Team

Mrs Hankin (Assistant Headteacher Safeguarding and Wellbeing) is the Designated Safeguarding Lead. She is supported on the Safeguarding Team by Miss Phillips (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and LINC Manager), Mrs Brimmell (Wellbeing Officer) and Mr Jones (Headteacher) all of whom are trained as Additional Safeguarding Leads.

We have a designated Safeguarding Governor, Kevin Adamson, who visits the school on a monthly basis to meet with members of the Safeguarding Team and to monitor their work.

The Cottesloe School is committed to safeguarding the welfare of young people. The school has its own robust safeguarding policies, procedures and systems.

Chloe Hankin 2018
Mrs Hankin
Emma Phillips June2016 sm
Miss Phillips
Nicola Brimmell web
Mrs Brimmell
Simon Jones sm
Mr S Jones